2022

Blink by K. L. Slater

Blink by K. L. Slater
Blink by K. L. Slater

Three years ago, Toni’s five-year-old daughter Evie disappeared after leaving school. The police have never been able to find her. There were no witnesses, no CCTV, no trace.

But Toni believes her daughter is alive. And as she begins to silently piece together her memories, the full story of the past begins to reveal itself, and a devastating truth.

Toni’s mind is trapped in a world of silence, her only chance to save herself is to manage the impossible. She must find a way to make herself heard. She must find her daughter.

A compelling, gripping thriller with a breathtaking twist that will keep you awake until the early hours. Perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train, Behind Closed Doors and The Sister.

Grab a copy here.

*Affiliates Disclaimer - The site may contain link to affiliated websites, and I receive an affiliate commission for any purchases made by you on the affiliated website using such links.
The Bookish Dad